Barons-Eureka-Warner Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

Mailing address (main office) 2107 - 13th Street
Coaldale AB
T1M 1C5
 
Telephone 403.405-4466 or 403-894-6196
Fax 403.405-2854
E-mail bewfcss@gmail.com

<
Name Position Office Location/
Area Served
Phone   Email

ADMINISTRATION
Zakk Morrison Executive Director Coaldale 403-715-2260   Zakk.Morrison@fcss.ca
Petra DeBow Parent Program Manager Raymond

403-795-3328

  Petra.Debow@fcss.ca
Linda Hashizume Executive Secretary Coaldale

403-715-1922

  Linda.Hashizume@fcss.ca
Evelyn Florence-Greene Accounting Assistant Coaldale

403-894-6196

  Evelyn.Florence-Greene@fcss.ca
Eva Penner Program Secretary Coaldale

403-405-4466

  Eva.Penner@fcss.ca

PARENTING PROGRAM
Cynthia Chisholm Family and Early Childhood Liaison

Picture Butte/Lethbridge County

403-732-5470 Cynthia.Chisholm@fcss.ca
Janet Fekete Parenting & Family Coach Raymond 403-752.4301   Janet.Fekete@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Parenting & Family Coach Taber/Barnwell 403-223-7230   Jackie.Fiorino@fcss.ca
Kim Forchuk Parenting & Family Coach Taber/Vauxhall 403-223-7230   Kim.Forchuk@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting & Family Coach Coaldale/Barons 403-405-4466 Maria.Klassen@fcss.ca
Stacey Maynes Parenting & Family Coach Stirling 403-756-3572   Stacey.Maynes@fcss.ca
Brenda Rathwell Parenting & Family Coach Coalhurst/Nobleford 403-320-1931 Brenda.Rathwell@fcss.ca
Myrna Sopal Parenting & Family Coach Raymond/Warner 403-752-4301 Myrna.Sopal@fcss.ca

COUNSELLING PROGRAM
Bryan Bullock Counsellor Taber/MD of Taber 403-223-7230 Bryan.Bullock@fcss.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor Raymond/Milk River/County of Warner 403-752-5430 Laura.Devlin@fcss.ca
Karen Lanser Counsellor Taber/MD of Taber 403-223-7230   Karen.Lanser@fcss.ca

TEEN PROGRAM
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor Coaldale/LethbridgeCounty/County of Warner 403-405-4466 Tanie.Reid-Walker@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Empowerment Coach Taber/MD of Taber/Lethbridge County/County of Warner 403-223-7230   Amanda.Lawrence@fcss.ca

SENIOR’S WELLNESS/VOLUNTEER PROGRAM
Kori Kuryvial Seniors Wellness Co-ordinator Taber/MD of Taber/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-223-7230 ext:2763   Kori.Kuryvial@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Co-ordinator Taber/MD of Taber/County of Lethbridge/County of Warner 403-223-7230 ext:2751   Cindy.Lauwen@fcss.ca